Links

Record Labels & Mail order companies

Hearts Of Space http://www.hos.com
Eurock http://www.eurock.com
Manikin Records http://www.manikin.de
Synthmusic http://www.synthmusicdirect.com
Groove http://www.groove.nl
Backroads http://www.backroadsmusic.com
Adifferent Drum http://www.adifferentdrum.com
Synkronos Music http://members.bellatlantic.net/~chuckv
EMU http://www.stephan-schelle.de/emu/index.htm
Spaceformusic http://www.spaceformusic.com
Cuneiform Records http://www.cuneiformrecords.com
Jam Records http://www.jamrecordings.com
Syngate http://www.syngate.net
AD Music http://www.admusicshop.com
Spheric Music http://www.sphericmusic.de
Din Records http://www.din.org.uk
Hypnos http://www/hypnos.com
Horizon Music http://www.hmnetwork.com
Cue Records http://www.cue-records.de
Infection Music http://www.infectionmusic.co.uk
Aucourant Records http://www.aucourantrecords.comĀ 

Radio/internet Stations

(Chuck Van Zyl) USA Stars End http://www.starsend.org
(Michael Brown)) USA WPNE FM http://www.wpr.org/regions/gby/Experimental.cfm
(Scott Raymond) USA WVKR FM http://www.wvkr.org
(Steve Ruby) USA Waveform http://www.starstreams.com/
(Gaston Klares) Luxemborg Radio ARA http://webplaza.pt.lu/gklares/Silent_Running/Sil_Run_index.html
Bill Fox – Galactic Travels on WDIY – Electronic Music http://galactictravels.info
The AM/FM Show on WMUH – Electronic, Mixed Bag, Progressive Rock http://soundscapes.us/amfm
Afterglow on WMUH – Mixed Bag and Progressive Rock http://soundscapes.us/afterglow

Artists

Vangelis http://www.elsew.com
Steve Roach http://www.steveroach.com
Tangerine Dream http://www.tangerinedream.org
Chris Franke http://www.sonicoldimages.com
Paul Haslinger http://www.haslinger.com
Edgar Froese http://www.edgarfroese.com
Johannes Schmoelling http://www.johannessmoelling.de
Klaus Schulze http://www.klaus-schulze.com
Ashra http://www.ashra.com
Harald Grosskopf http://www.haraldgrosskopf.de
Tim Blake http://moonweed.free.fr/
Airsculpture http://www.softbase.co.uk
RMI http://www.rmi.dircon.co.uk
Ian Boddy http://www.ianboddy.com
Ron Berry http://www.ron-berry.co.uk
Glimmer Room http://www.theglimmerroom.co.uk
Erik Wollo http://www.wollo.com/
Kayanis http://www.kayanis.com
Spyra http://www.derspyra.de
Ramp http://www.doombient.com
Paul Lawler http://www.paullawler.org
Sydromeda http://users.pandora.be/syndromeda
Temps Perdu http://www.tempsperdu.de/
Frank Van Boegaer http://www.frankvanbogaert.com
Rainbow Serpent http://www.rainbow-serpent.de
Biosphere http://www.notam02.no/~geirje/biosphere.html
Waveworld http://www.waveworld.tv
Paul Ellis http://www.paulellismusic.com
Numina http://www.numinamusic.com
Klangwelt http://www.klangwelt.info
Craig Padilla http://www.craigpadilla.com
Klaus Hoffman Hock http://www.mindala.de
Steve Jolliffe http://www.stevejolliffe.net
Robert Scott Thompson http://robertscottthompson.comĀ 
Melting Transistors http://www.themeltingtransistor.com/